00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

 

Join the EXCLUSIVE VIP Launch Event for The Drone Mentor 2.0!

 

Be the first to discover the groundbreaking new version of The Drone Mentor, now laser-focused on helping you launch and scale your drone business with our flagship course, Drone Business Secrets.

 

Why You Should Attend:

  • Exclusive Sneak Peek: Get an insider’s look at the all-new Drone Mentor 2.0 and our streamlined, powerful approach to drone business success.
  • Special Launch Offer: As a VIP attendee, you'll receive a special offer and discounts that are available ONLY during this live event.
  • Expert Insights: Learn directly from Matt Williams, one of the world’s leading authorities on drones, as he shares his secrets to starting and growing a successful drone business. 
  • Live Q&A: Participate in an interactive Q&A session with Matt Williams, where you can get your most pressing questions answered live.

 

APPLY NOW

The Drone Mentor 2.0 - LIVE VIP Launch Event

 

  • Date: 27th June 2024
  • Time: 19:00BST  |  14:00ET  |  11:00PT
  • Location: Online (link provided via email)

 

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to gain invaluable insights and a competitive edge in the drone industry.

Secure your spot now by entering your details below!

We won't send you ANY spam & you easily unsubscribe from us at any time... We won't be offended, but if you unsubscribe before the launch, we won't be able to send you your LIVE Event link - so keep an eye out for it! :)

The Team and I can't WAIT to see you at the LIVE event, but until then, Fly Safe & Blue Skies!

HOME